Flash: ON   WELS
Search   for     
St. John Ev. Lutheran Church and School

920-863-2851
    
14311 S Maribel Rd.
Maribel , WI  54227

Menu

Sermon Videos
Last updated on October 17, 2017

Luke 1:68-75 - Christmas 2 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - January 3, 2016

Christmas Eve Children's service from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Christmas Eve service - December 24, 2015

Revelation 12:1-6 - Advent 4 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - December 20, 2015

Psalm 14 - Advent 3 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - December 13, 2015

Luke 1:50,55 - Advent midweek 2 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Wednesday - December 9, 2015

Jeremiah 33:14-16 - Advent 1 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - November 29, 2015

Psalm 136:1-9,23-26 - Thanksgiving from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Thanksgiving morning - November 27, 2015

Psalm 45:3-7 - Christ the King from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - November 22, 2015

Daniel 12:1-3 - Saints Triumphant from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - November 15, 2015

Hebrews 9:24-28 - Last Judgment from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - November 8, 2015

Mark 13:5-11 - Reformation Sunday from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - November 1, 2015

Ephesians 5:21-64 - Pentecost 20 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday, October 11, 2015

Luke 10:17–20 - St. Michael & All Angels from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - October 4, 2015

James 3:13-18 - Pentecost 18 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - September 27, 2015

1 Peter 4:12-19 - Pentecost 17 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - September 20, 2015

Mark 7:31-37 - Pentecost 16 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - September 13, 2015

John 6:51-58 - Pentecost 13 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - August 23, 2015

Hebrews 13:8 - Pentecost 12 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - August 16, 2015

John 6:24-35 - Pentecost 11 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - August 9, 2015

Philippians 4:10-13 - Pentecost 10 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - August 2, 2015

1 John 3:16-18 - Pentecost 9 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - July 26, 2015

Galatians 2:1-10 - Pentecost 8 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - July 19, 2015

Pentecost 7 - 1 Timothy 5:3-8 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - July 12, 2015

Pentecost 6 - Mark 5:21-24,35-43 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday, July 5, 2015

Jonah 3:1-10 - Pentecost 4 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - June 21, 2015 (Church picnic)

Luke 16:1-15 - Pentecost 3 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - June 14, 2015

2 Corinthians 4:5-12 - Pentecost 2 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - June 7, 2015

Holy Trinity - John 3:1-17 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday, May 31, 2015 at St. John Ev. Lutheran - Maribel, WI

Hebrews 7:22-27 - Easter 7 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday May 17, 2015

2 Timothy 3:14-17 - Christian Education from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

sermon for Christian Education Sunday - May 10,2015

Acts 16:11-15 - Easter 5 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Sunday - May 3, 2015

Easter 4 - John 10:1-18 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Confirmation Sunday - April 26, 2015

Easter 3 - Confirmation Examination from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Confirmation Examination on Sunday, April 19, 2015

Easter 2 - 1 John 5:1-6 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

sermon for Sunday April 12, 2015

Easter Day - John 16:16-20 from St. John Lutheran Maribel on Vimeo.

Sermon for Easter Day - April 5, 2015

Copyright ©  2017 St. John Ev. Lutheran Church and School. All Rights Reserved. Church Websites by Finalweb